Events Archive -
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2021

Return to College: Staff

August 26
The Cheadle College

• Thursday 26th August 2021

Find out more »

September 2021

Return to College: Students

September 9
The Cheadle College

Thursday 9th September 2021

Find out more »

October 2021

October Half Term – 2021

October 25 @ 8:00 am - October 29 @ 5:00 pm
The Cheadle College

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Find out more »

December 2021

Christmas – 2021

December 20 @ 8:00 am - December 31 @ 5:00 pm
The Cheadle College

Monday 20th December – Friday 31st December 2021

Find out more »

January 2022

New Year Bank Holiday – 2022

January 3, 2022
The Cheadle College

Monday 3rd January 2022

Find out more »

February 2022

February Half Term – 2022

February 14, 2022 @ 8:00 am - February 18, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
The Cheadle College

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

Find out more »

April 2022

Easter – 2022

April 11, 2022 @ 8:00 am - April 22, 2022 @ 8:00 am
The Cheadle College

Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April 2022

Find out more »

May 2022

Whit Half Term – 2022

May 30, 2022 @ 8:00 am - June 3, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
The Cheadle College

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Find out more »

July 2022

End of Academic Year: Students

July 6, 2022
The Cheadle College

Wednesday 6th July 2022

Find out more »

Summer Holidays – 2022

July 15, 2022 @ 8:00 am - August 24, 2022 @ 5:00 pm
The Cheadle College

Friday 15th July – Wednesday 24th August 2022  

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Top