Events Archive -
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

April 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

April 12 @ 8:00 am - July 16 @ 5:00 pm
The Cheadle College

Monday 12th April 2021 – Friday 16th July 2021

Find out more »

May 2021

May Bank Holiday 2021 (2)

May 31
The Cheadle College

May Bank Holiday 2021 (2) - Monday 31st May 2021

Find out more »

Whit Half Term 2021 (One Week)

May 31 @ 8:00 am - June 4 @ 5:00 pm
The Cheadle College

Last day: Friday 28 May 2021 Holiday From: Monday 31 May 2021 – Friday 4 June 2021 Return: Monday 7 June 2021

Find out more »

June 2021

Open Evening – Thursday 24th June

June 24
The Cheadle College

Thursday 24th June

Find out more »

July 2021

Year 12 – End of Academic Term 2021

July 9

All year 12 teaching will finish for the academic year on Friday 9th July at 4.00pm

Find out more »

Inset Days

July 12 @ 8:00 am - July 15 @ 5:00 pm
The Cheadle College

Monday 12th July to Thursday 15th July

Find out more »

Academic year ends 2020/21

July 16
The Cheadle College

Academic year ends - Friday 16th July 2021

Find out more »

Last day of the Academic Year 2020 – 2021

July 16 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday 16th July 2021

Find out more »

August 2021

Return to College: Staff

August 26
The Cheadle College

• Thursday 26th August 2021

Find out more »

September 2021

Return to College: Students

September 9
The Cheadle College

Thursday 9th September 2021

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Top