Events Archive -
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

April 23 @ 8:00 am - July 10 @ 5:00 pm
The Cheadle College

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Wednesday 10th July 2019

Find out more »
August 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2019

August 27 @ 8:00 am - December 18 @ 4:00 pm
The Cheadle College

AUTUMN TERM 2019 Tuesday 27th August – Wednesday 18th December 2019

Find out more »
September 2019

Open Evening 25 September 2019

September 25 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
The Cheadle College

Open Evening Wednesday 25 September 2019 5.00pm - 7.00pm

Find out more »
October 2019

Open Day Saturday 12 October 2019

October 12 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
The Cheadle College

Open Day Saturday 12 October 2019 10.00am - 12.00pm

Find out more »

OCTOBER HALF TERM 2019

October 21 @ 8:00 am - October 26 @ 5:00 pm
The Cheadle College

OCTOBER HALF TERM 2019 Monday 21th October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

Find out more »
January 2020

SPRING TERM 2020

January 6, 2020 @ 8:00 am - April 3, 2020 @ 4:00 pm
The Cheadle College

Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Find out more »
February 2020

FEBRUARY HALF TERM 2020

February 17, 2020 @ 8:00 am - February 21, 2020 @ 5:00 pm
The Cheadle College

FEBRUARY HALF TERM 2020 Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020

Find out more »
April 2020

Easter Holidays 2020

April 6, 2020 @ 8:00 am - April 17, 2020 @ 5:00 am
The Cheadle College

Easter Holidays 2020 Monday 6th April 2020 to Friday 17th April 2020

Find out more »

Good Friday 2020

April 10, 2020
The Cheadle College

Good Friday – 10 April 2020

Find out more »

Easter Monday 2020

April 13, 2020
The Cheadle College

Easter Monday – 13 April 2020

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Top